A personal account can choose to cancel their subscription on the Billing page. If a personal account's subscription is canceled, the billing information is removed and the account remains active until the next payment renewal date.
An organization member does not own the subscription they occupy and cannot cancel it; however, they can leave their organization.
An organization admin account can cancel its subscription and leave the organization on the Admin/Billing page. If canceled, the billing information is removed and all organization members can continue to use Ovation until the next payment renewal date.
If the organization does not replace the previous admin with a new admin and add billing information by the next payment renewal date, all organization member accounts will be deactivated.