Delete Account
Any account can be deleted on the Billing page.

Individual

If an account with an Individual subscription is deleted, the subscription is permanently destroyed. No pro-rata reimbursement is provided for unused time. We highly recommend you Cancel Subscription at Billing Renewal instead.

Organization Member

If an Organization Member account is deleted, they are removed from the Active Members table on the Organization/Members page.

Organization Admin

If an account with an Organization Admin subscription is deleted, the subscription is permanently destroyed. All Organization Members are removed from the organization and deactivated. No pro-rata reimbursement is provided for unused time. We highly recommend you Cancel Subscription at Billing Renewal instead.
Last modified 1yr ago