Organization member and organization accounts can leave their organization on the Billing page.
If an organization member leaves their organization, their account is deactivated.
An organization account can leave the organization they administer. If a new admin account and billing information is not added to the organization by the next billing date, all organization members will be deactivated. Please contact Ovation to add a new admin account to an organization.